Posted in Uncategorized

Blogspot or WordPress

Here I am still debating which one is better as I eat a giant bag of peanut m&m’s
And they’re very delicious, thanks for asking.

I have recently figured out that both of them are a pain in my arse at the moment.
This could possibly because they are a pain in the arse to use
OR
I suck.

Most likely the second option.

I’m going to make a quick disclaimer here.
I am a new blogger who doesn’t know anything and probably shouldn’t be blogging about something I don’t know, but I’m going to do it anyways because I am a rebel.

I originally made Blogspot before transferring over to WordPress thinking that it would be different and better.
(Damnit, I need to stop eating m&m’s, so distracting)
I wanted to make a new page and make posts in the new pages.
Being somewhat OCD, I like things to be organized and wanted every post to be under specific pages.
But I couldn’t quite figure out how to do that, so I Googled and YouTubed, still no answer.
The best I got was to have a link to a new blog in the new page.
Well, that was something I didn’t want to do, at least not yet.

So, I thought “HEY, maybe WordPress would let me”
Yet again, it didn’t let me.
So now here I am, too lazy to go back to Blogspot.
I have settled with linking a new blog under the pages to direct you folks to other parts of the world.

(Ugh, I feel so gross now, I just gobbled down about 30 m&m’s during the time I was writing this
I probably have cavities now, thanks)

Author:

Searching | Taurus | Food

Leave a Reply

