14 December 2014

Is the title too boring?
Maybe I shouldn’t make is SO obvious that this has now become my daily journal blog amongst other things.
But here is what happened and it’s not very interesting.

I woke up and immediately went on my laptop, well, because what else are you supposed to do on your first day of CHRISTMAS BREAK.
I finished watch the Lizzie Bennet Diaries (if you haven’t seen it, I recommend you do, it’s on YouTube!).
And then mom came home with McDonald’s, which I just HAD to eat.
And then I moved on to watching Friends.
Oh gosh, Jennifer Anison is my favourite!

But that’s basically it.

Oh, and I have realized I have to get started on my Christmas reads.
I am currently reading Let’s Pretend This Never Happened
It’s quite interesting, you should check it out.

Well, I have to watch a movie with mom now,
PEACE.

Leave a Reply

