Posted in Uncategorized

Forever Royalteas

Thank you for so many things.

I am so grateful that you are in my life and I don’t know where or who I would be if I haven’t met you. You have completely changed my experience of school around. You have helped me become a stronger person.

We’re closer than I would have imagined us to be, and I opened up to you more than I expected. There’s so much more I want to tell you. There’s so much more I want to know. I want you to know every part of me. You make me feel safe to open up to you, with no judgements. I hope you continue to accept me for the person I was, am, and will be. Not all parts of me are pretty, but I hope you accept the ugly parts of me too.

I am happy to be at school. I wait for the day to share my thoughts and feelings with you. I look forward to hearing about your day, your stories, thoughts, and feelings. It makes me happy to know that you are willing to open up to me. You help me accept myself for the person I am. You don’t pressure me to change. You encourage me to try new things, to do things without fear. You motivate me to get through the tough times. You are so kind to me and you tell me that I deserve so much more. People like you are hard to find.

I still don’t know how I got so lucky to be able to call you a friend. I still don’t know whether I deserve the friendship we have, but I’m slowly just accepting the fact the I have something great and that I shouldn’t question it. I always tell people that things happen for a reason, whether bad or good, and maybe I should start listening to myself.

I hope we continue to share the good, and the bad, times.

You deserve so much and whether life throws at you, you’ll be able to make it through and I’ll always be there to help you through whatever.

Thank you for so many things.

Author:

Searching | Taurus | Food

Leave a Reply

