6/365: Two Days Later

I skipped a day yesterday.
But I’m still going to pretend that I didn’t.

Actually, now that I think about it, I skipped two.
Oops.

Anyways. Sunday was a bore.
Monday was a bore, as well.
I had major cramps, I think it’s because of my massive intake of coffee.
I told myself I would limit my coffee consumption, but I write this as I sip on my coffee, waiting for class to begin.

I feel pretty darn stressed.
I got a 14.5/20.
It ain’t bad, but it ain’t good either.
But writing the third paper to counter out this paper is just a waste of time for an extra 1%.
I have other papers to write.
And other tests to study for.
Ugh.

I need a day of stress-relief.
Also, need to make a blog for my Communications class, since I don’t think my other group members will do it.
Well, more like I don’t wait to wait around for them to do it, especially after finding out that it takes up to a day, maybe more, to get my blog for class.

I’ve also been very, VERY hungry lately.
Not sure why, maybe it’s all the stress.

I need more coffee
(I type as I still have half of my coffee left)

Oh, by the way, WHAT THE HELL STARBUCKS, WHY AREN’T YOU PARTNERED WITH TAZO ANYMORE AND WHY DON’T YOU HAVE JOY TEA ANYMORE. I GOT YOUR PASSION TEA INSTEAD AND IT WAS A TAZO TEA. WHAT IS GOING ON. BRING ME BACK MY JOY TEA.

This is a very random blog post.
I am all over the place.
This is my mind.
Welcome.

Man, I need to do more damage to my bank account.
I haven’t bought anything in a whole week, maybe two.
Damn, I need help.

I have excessive amount of commas in this blog.
I am not sure what has happened.

Is my writing style too confusing? And not straight forward?
But I can’t help it. It’s just who I am, and my writing reflects me as a person.
//sigh.

My group members and I were supposed to meet today but…….. still no where to be found.
Maybe they’re thinking to meet 10-20 min before.
Man, I don’t know.

I want more food
Technically, I have food, but I want to save something for lunch and I ate my other foods that I had.
Also, spilt apple juice on my pants from trying to eat an apple. It was that juicy.
Edit: Great, there’s a yellow stain on my pants now.
Does apple juice stain come out easily?
But a fruit fly has smelt it and has come for it
But I think it left now.

Speaking of fruit fly, there was one in my coffee yesterday. I couldn’t drink it anymore.
What a buzzkill.
Lesson learnt: always have a lid for your drinks, there is always a fruit fly, somewhere

Leave a Reply

