Posted in Daily Life, Uncategorized

Overcompensate

I feel overwhelmed.
I feel like I am underwater and I just can’t grasp enough air to feel okay, to feel like I will be okay. I am not okay. I don’t know what to do.

All the lack of work and grades I’ve received in the past, I feel like I am overcompensating now, for everything.
I need help but I don’t admit it.
I pretend to be okay because I want to seem like I am making it though, to make it seem like I am unbreakable.

I want to write about the way I feel without repeating myself a million times, but there simply isn’t a way to do so.

I can’t breathe.
I feel anxious.
I am not okay.
I will not admit.

Author:

Searching | Taurus | Food

3 thoughts on “Overcompensate

Leave a Reply

