Posted in Self-evaluation

Revamping my blog posts.

I know I’ve done this more times than I would like to admit–and I never really followed through with them. I think the problem was that I was trying to do too much, too fast. I really need to move at my own pace and realize that I have limitations, and it’s about slowly pushing them rather than jumping over them.

So here is my new proposal for my blog.

I’m going to pick an emotion, any emotion, everyday, and dissect it. Understand it. Attempt to see its origins. Try to see why. To truly accept rather than to continue to ignore and repress.

I think this will be therapeutic for em and help me to come to terms with my feelings. My repressed feelings.

This starts today.

Author:

Searching | Taurus | Food

Leave a Reply

